2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Times at Sparks – Happy Holidays!

2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Times at SparksDirect.co.uk - Sparks Electrical Wholesalers Ltd.

Another year has passed, and we are approaching the holiday season. We are thankful for all our customers and our suppliers alike 🙂 and for all the new people that came into our life and did business with us.

We are also thankful for all those who left us a review via feefo or google reviews, and for all those who didn’t – but left us a warm thank you message over the phone, over the counter, or via email. We have learned many things this year, and we have so much to learn and improve next year!

During the 2018 Christmas and New Year we will be open part of the time, so here’s the schedule:

Our last shipping date for this year is Thursday, 20 December 2018; all the orders placed before this date will be shipped on 20.12.2018 (if the items are in stock), and the orders placed after this time will be shipped starting with Wednesday, 2 January 2019.

2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Times at SparksDirect.co.uk - Sparks Electrical Wholesalers Ltd.

2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Monday, 24th December 2018: 8.00am – 1.00pm
  • Tuesday, 25th December 2018: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, 26th December 2018: CLOSED
  • Thursday, 27th December 2018: 9.00am-1.00pm
  • Friday, 28th December 2018: 9.00am-1.00pm
  • Saturday, 29th December 2018: CLOSED
  • Sunday, 30th December 2018: CLOSED
  • Monday, 31st December 2018: 9.00am – 1.00pm
  • Tuesday, 1st January 2019: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, 2nd January 2019: Back to normal: 8.00am – 5.00pm

We appreciate your visit (both online, via phone, and in our lighting showroom in London, N19 5SE), and we are looking forward to meeting many more good people 🙂 and having great relationships 🙂 next year! On behalf of all of us at Sparks Electrical Wholesalers,

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!