Sale Icon
Review Icon
Free Delivery Icon

Real Reviews From Real Customers

Here's what our customers have to say...

Catena Illuminated Round Polished Chrome Bathroom Mirror Adjustable Arm x5 Magnification 22W T5, Astro 1137001

I bought this in replacement for one which we had had for over 10 years. The newer model appears to be an LED version. Sparks was still offering one of the older versions, at an extremely reasonable price. That is what I bought. Very happy with the product, the price and the service from Sparks.

Ian Mackenzie - View on Feefo 13/06/24

2 Gang 13A Switched Double Socket in Satin Brass Black Trim Screwless Flat Plate Studio Range

Good quality product. Looks very smart and elegant. Delivered quickly and well packaged. I have purchased these products before and have always used Sparks.

Keith Ryder - View on Feefo 09/06/24
James Bennett - View on Feefo 23/05/24

Knurled Dimmer Knob in Polished Chrome from Heritage Brass, KNU600.02 Diamond Knurled Knob

I thought the size of the dimmer knob was smaller than expected and that it’s infrastructure was preventing the operation of the switch, so it’s useless to me.

Mark Redford - View on Feefo 25/04/24

Lisse 3 Gang Grid Cover Plate Double Size Plate in White Moulded, Schneider GGBL03G

Excellent product. Well moulded and manufactured facia. Solid piece of kit without a hint of weakness or flimsiness. Easy to use grid mounting system. Highly recommended.

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo 25/04/24

Lisse 1 Gang 13A Unswitched Socket in White Moulded, Schneider GGBL3050 Single Socket

Fantastic item. Schnieder's White Lisse products leave other brands 'high end' and 'designer' ranges looking a bit tacky and silly. These look and feel great. Solid and reassuring. Highly recommended.

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo 25/04/24

Lisse 25mm 1 Gang Surface Pattress Box in White Moulded, Schneider GGBL9125 25mm Surface Box

Solid, weighty and perfectly manufactured. Smooth, rounded design that works well even with squared off accessories. Another highly recommended product from Schneider.

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo 25/04/24

Lisse 13A Fuse Carrier Grid Module White Moulded with White Interior Schneider GGBL13FCUWPW

Absolute top quality in every respect. Solid, perfectly manufactured parts with a reassuring degree of weight. Easy to assemble within the grid system mounting plate and easy to use. Highly recommended product.

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo 25/04/24
Trusted Customer - View on Feefo 11/03/24
Trusted Customer - View on Feefo 08/03/24
Martin Emmanuel - View on Feefo 04/03/24
Martin Emmanuel - View on Feefo 04/03/24

Great product, good price, very efficient service.

No complaints. I received the lamp that I'd ordered in good time and in good condition. They were offering the product at an extremely competitive price. Very efficient. I will be happy to use them again.

Ian Mackenzie - View on Feefo

Rapid and efficient

Rapid and efficient

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

James Bennett - View on Feefo

Really quick service

Very fast delivery, ordered at a weekend and arrived next working day.

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

Very quick delivery

Super quick delivery, item as described and the cheapest price I could find. What's not to like?

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

Brilliant came within 2 days of ordering very Quick

Brilliant came within 2 days of ordering very Quick

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

Good looking units

Delivered on time. Will be installing in planters with enclosure next week

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

Dr Anthony Mitchell - View on Feefo

Ultra fast delivery was excellent as was the online processing.

Ultra fast delivery was excellent as was the online processing.

Mark Redford - View on Feefo

A Joy

A most excellent service from a most excellent supplier. The best product pricing I found online as well as the best priced delivery services. The website is logical, concise and a joy to use. I found exactly what I needed very quickly and dispatch and delivery all happened with moments of my order being placed and completed within 48 hours. Amazing! Highly, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

Mustakali Nanji - View on Feefo

Very good

Very good

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

FIRST RATE SERVICE

Excellent item reasonably priced and fast delivery.

Rob Artley - View on Feefo

Good Service

There was a delay as there was no stock available but I was fully kept up to date on when I would get the stock and all delivered quickly when it was in stock

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

First class service .

First class service .

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo

Prompt despatchthanks.

Prompt despatchthanks.

Ian Young - View on Feefo

Wrong part sent, but they sorted it out very quickly

Quick service

Trusted Customer - View on Feefo